CD So Still (CD 1090582), Audio Other
back to browsing

So Still

  • 1. Feel Free
    2. Baby Blue
    3. Troubled Mind
    4. So Still
    5. Spinning Top
    6. Somehow Now
    7. Getting Better
    8. Take the Sun
    9. Fuzz
    10. Venus Rise
    11. Beautiful Day
    12. Stay Beautiful
    13. If I Fall
    14. Eternity
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1

  • Credits
    ProducerRobin Mullarkey; Osmond Wright; Guy Pratt; Guy Sigsworth; Alex Morris; Jon Hopkins; Ben Chapman; Henry Binns
    EngineerGeorge Nakas; Damian Taylor; Pete Scaturro; Sean McGhee

    Personnel: Yvonne John Lewis (vocals); Robin Mullarkey (guitar, Fender Rhodes piano); Dedi Madden (guitar); Alex Morris (strings, drums); Lisa Rydberg (strings); Jon Hassell (trumpet); Claes Bjrklund (Fender Rhodes piano); Jon Hopkins (keyboards, programming); Guy Pratt (keyboards); Sean McGhee (programming, background vocals); Damian Taylor, Ben Chapman (programming); Marissa Muhammad (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Robin Mullarkey; Osmond Wright; Sean McGhee; Henry Binns.
    Audio Remixer: Jon Hopkins.
    Recording information: Frou Frou Central.
    Unknown Contributor Role: Guy Sigsworth.
    The electronica, R&B, and soul artist Mozez features fellow performers like Nightmares On Wax and Zero 7 on his debut set, which translates some of Mozez's most deeply personal experiences into a smoothly listenable contemporary dance mix.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.93
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for