CD Solitary Men (CD 1208915), Audio Other
back to browsing

Solitary Men

  • 1. Solitary Man
    2. Show Me the Night
    3. My Girl
    4. Too Hot to Touch
    5. Diamond Lizzy
    6. Washed in the Neon Light
    7. Love Affair, A
    8. Nights in White Satin
    9. Lady, Lady
    10. White Hotel
    11. To Turn the Stone
    12. Face to Face
    13. Chase - (1985 remix)
    14. Valley of the Dolls
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4949

  • Credits
    ProducerLauri Kanner; Giorgio Moroder
    EngineerUli Rudolf; Stephan Wissnet; Brian Reeves

    Personnel: Giorgio Moroder (synthesizer); Joe Esposito (vocals); Richie Zito (guitar); Dino Solera (saxophone); Silvester Levay (keyboards, synthesizer); Keith Forsey (drums, percussion).
    Audio Remasterer: EROC.
    Audio Remixer: Brian Reeves .
    Liner Note Author: Chris Welch .
    Recording information: Carla Ridge Studios, Beverly Hills, CA; Musicland Studio, Munich, Germany; Weryton Studio, Munich, Germany.
    Photographer: Jim Shea.
    Arrangers: Giorgio Moroder; Joe Esposito; Silvester Levay.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.07
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for