CD Soul Groove [Pat Register] (CD 6260839), Audio Other
back to browsing

Soul Groove [Pat Register]

  • 1. Word Up
    2. Let's Groove Tonight
    3. Ain't No Stopping Us Now
    4. Ladies Night
    5. One In A Million
    6. Rock Steady
    7. September
    8. Play That Funky Music
    9. Shinning Star
    10. Ooh Baby Baby
    11. Let's Stay Together
    12. Get Down On It
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): FTY7940

  • Credits
    ProducerPat Register; Larry Dodson
    EngineerKerry Kernan; Niko Lyras

    Personnel: Pat Register (alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, percussion); Archie Love (vocals, drums); Darrell Stanley, Dutches, Larry Dodson, Sam Fallie (vocals); Tony Gentry, Niko Lyras (guitar); The EZ Rockers (horns); Kurt Clayton (keyboards).
    Recording information: Cotton Row Studio; Hope Studio; Studio B, Memphis, TN.
    Arranger: Pat Register.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.20
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for