CD Spring Sea: Music of Dreams (CD 16093800), Audio Other
back to browsing

Spring Sea: Music of Dreams

  • 1. Haru no umi (Spring Sea)
    2. Goldfish through Summer Rain
    3. Hoshun (First Stirrings of Spring)
    4. Der Leiermann (The Hurdy-Gurdy Man), from Winterreise, D911
    5. Corpus Christi Carol, from A Boy Was Born. Op. 3
    6. Interlude, from A Ceremony of Carols, Op. 28
    7. Cloudy Mountain
    8. Tsuru no sugomori (Nesting of the Cranes)
    9. Mayudama (The Song of the Silk Cocoon)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4764870

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $23.92
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for