CD Synergy [Geoffrey Eales] (CD 1356474), Audio Other
back to browsing

Synergy [Geoffrey Eales]

  • 1. Like the Gentle Rain
    2. My Romance
    3. Where Is Love?
    4. Blues For the New Millennium
    5. An Empty Space, An
    6. Eiko's Dream
    7. What is This Thing Called Love?
    8. All the Things You Are
    9. No More Tears
    10. Hymn of Ecstacy
    11. Funkin' At Greasy Jo's
    12. Here's That Rainy Day
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 112

  • Credits
    ProducerGeoff Eales
    EngineerCurtis Schwartz

    Personnel: Geoffrey Eales (piano).
    Recording information: Berry House, Ardingly, West Sussex (07/26/2002).
    Photographer: Jonathan Fisher .

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.28
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for