CD The Chelsea Smiles * (CD 4557721), Audio Other
back to browsing

The Chelsea Smiles *

  • 1. Take You Away
    2. On the Run
    3. Drowned
    4. I'm Gone
    5. Action Coming Down
    6. Leave You Cold
    7. Nothing to Lose
    8. So Low
    9. Little Misfit
    10. Gotta Get Some
    11. Last Time, The
    12. Broken Lullabies
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 11

  • Credits
    ProducerHoward Willing
    EngineerHoward Willing

    Personnel: Todd Youth (vocals, guitar); R.J. Ronquillo (guitar); Roger Joseph Manning, Jr. (keyboards); Luis Conte (percussion); Katie Michaelson (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Howard Willing.
    Recording information: Sunset sound Factory; The Pass; The Record Company Studios.
    Photographer: Nigel Mogg.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.65
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for