CD The Essential Hezekiah Walker (CD 1146994), Audio Other
back to browsing

The Essential Hezekiah Walker

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Lord, Send Your Spirit Down
    2. Clean Inside
    3. Focus on Glory
    4. I'll Be Satisfied
    5. Second Chance - (Live)
    6. Make It to That City - (Live)
    7. I Need You to Survive
    8. Wonderful Is Your Name - (Live)
    9. I've Got a Reason - (Live)
    10. How Much We Can Bear - (Live)
    11. 99 1/2 - (Live)
    12. That's Where I'll Be - (Live)
    13. Love Lifted Me - (Live)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Lift Him Up - (Live)
    2. Grateful - (Live)
    3. This Is the Gospel of Jesus Christ - (Live)
    4. Anyway You Bless Me - (Live)
    5. I'll Fly Away - (Live)
    6. Calling My Name - (Live)
    7. Jesus Is My Help - (Live)
    8. Jesus Is the Light of the World
    9. Let the Redeemed
    10. Lord Will Make a Way Somehow, The
    11. I'll Make It
    12. Let's Dance - (remix)
    13. Power Belongs to God - (Live)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 88697153892

  • Credits
    ProducerDarius Brooks; Sanchez Harley; Dan Cleary; Hezekiah Walker; Nedra Olds Neal (Compilation)

    Personnel: Kirby Brown, Dion Joyner, Leverne Berry, Darius Brooks, Timiney Figueroa-Caton, Kim Burrell, Monique Walker (vocals).
    Additional personnel: Dave Hollister, John P. Kee, B.B. Jay.
    An award-winning gospel artist and pastor of the popular Brooklyn-based Love Fellowship Tabernacle (where several big rappers go to worship), Hezekiah Walker has cast a powerful shadow over the world of contemporary worship music since the early 1990s. This ESSENTIALS collection gathers two discs' worth of his hits, including the catchy mega-shouter "Love Lifted Me."

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.52
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for