CD The Wonder of Christmas [Mason, Lowell] (CD 1119041), Audio Other
back to browsing

The Wonder of Christmas [Mason, Lowell]

  • Disc 1
    1. Joy to the World
    2. Whence is that goodly Fragrance
    3. Adeste fideles
    4. Carol of the Bells
    5. The first nowell
    6. Gloria in excelsis Deo
    7. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
    8. Children, go where I send thee
    9. Winter Wonderland
    10. Mame: We need a little Christmas
    11. Holiday Inn: White Christmas
    12. Sleigh Ride
    13. Un flambeau, Jeannette, Isabelle
    14. What shall we give to the babe in the manger?
    15. Angels from the realms of glory
    16. Messiah, HWV 56: Hallelujah!

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 70047

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.06
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for