CD These United States * (CD 16057792), Audio Other
back to browsing

These United States *

  • 1. Dead & Gone
    2. Born Young
    3. Let the River In
    4. Miss Underground
    5. Maps
    6. Two Gods
    7. Not Gone Tonight
    8. So Sweet to be Back
    9. Angel's Share, The
    10. Park, The
    11. Vince
    12. Never Stop Falling
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 01122

  • Credits
    ProducerJustin Craig; Jesse Elliott; Rob Gordon; Duane Lundy
    EngineerDuane Lundy

    Personnel: Justin Craig (vocals, guitar, piano, organ); Jesse Elliott (vocals, guitar, percussion); Matthew Milia (vocals, 12-string guitar); Robby Cosenza (vocals, harmonica, drums, percussion); Dave Wynn (vocals, percussion); John McCauley, Brian Russ (vocals); Rob Gordon (guitar); Tom Hnatow (lap steel guitar, pedal steel guitar, dobro, banjo, piano, organ); William Harvey, Elizabeth Freund, Corey Wilson, Kyle Wofford, Lindsay McWilliams, Sarah Law, Laura Broom, Laura Read, Finnea Freund.
    Audio Mixers: Justin Craig; Jesse Elliott; Tom Hnatow; Rob Gordon; Duane Lundy.
    Arranger: These United States.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.51
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for