CD Travel On (CD 6757774), Audio Other
back to browsing

Travel On

  • 1. Uneasy Rider
    2. Never Alone
    3. Just Can't Say No
    4. Sigh Heart Don't Break
    5. New Columbus
    6. You're Listening Now
    7. Hosanna
    8. Queen of the Bayou
    9. My Own Damn Bed
    10. Brando's Perfect Girl
    11. Gabriel's Hill
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1043

  • Credits
    ProducerGarry Tallent; Steuart Smith; Stewart Lerman
    EngineerSteve Adabo; Tony Collins; Neil Brockbank; Stewart Lerman

    Personnel includes: Julian Dawson (vocals); Steuart Smith (guitar); Vince Santoro (drums); The Roches (background vocals).
    Personnel: Julian Dawson (vocals, guitar, harmonica, background vocals); Bowser (vocals, background vocals); Curtis Stigers, Smitty B., Maggie & Terre Roche, Jules Shear, Maggie, Suzzy Roche, Terre Roche (vocals); David Tronzo (guitar, slide guitar); Steuart Smith (guitar, keyboards); Stewart Lerman (acoustic guitar, keyboards, programming); Andy Roberts (bouzouki); Nicky Hopkins (piano); Bill Payne (keyboards); Vince Santoro (drums, percussion); Frank Vilardi (drums); Smitty, Reg Meuross (background vocals).
    Recording information: bedroom; Bonaparte Rooms; Castle Studios; Dreamland Recording Studios, Woodstock, NY; Laender Studio; New Breed Studio, New York, NY; Shelter Island Sound.

  • Critic Reviews
    Q (8/96, p.116) - 4 Stars - Excellent - "...Dawson's third album finds him occupying the emotional hinterland frequented by Jackson Browne, with whom he shares an ear for a good tune, and a cunning turn of phrase..."
    Dirty Linen (4-5/96, p.68) - "...11 well crafted pop/rock songs with appealing hooks, harmonies and thoughtful intelligent lyrics..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.01
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for