CD Ultra Trance, Vol. 7 (CD 1145295), Audio Other
back to browsing

Ultra Trance, Vol. 7

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. 4 in the Morning - Gwen Stefani (Thin White Duck Remix, Thin White Duke Remix)
    2. Grace Kelly - Mika (Tom Neville Remix, Tom Neville remix)
    3. Stranger - Hilary Duff (Vission vs Aud Remix, Vission Vs. Aude remix)
    4. Clothes Off!! - Gym Class Heroes (Josh Harris Club Mix)
    5. Cry for You - September (Extended Mix)
    6. Hide and Seek - Imogen Heap (Tisto Remix, Tiesto remix)
    7. Read My Mind - The Killers (Gabriel & Dresden Unplugged Mix)
    8. Break My Fall - BT/DJ Tisto
    9. Again - Kim Leoni (Original Club)
    10. White Lies - Paul van Dyk/Jessica Sutta (L.A. Mix, Paul Van Dyk remix)
    11. Your Love - Topmodelz (Club Mix)
    12. Just Breathe - Headspinz/Lizzy Pattinson (Extended Mix)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Good for Me - Above & Beyond/Zoe Johnston (King Roc Vocal Mix)
    2. Bring the Noise Remix - Public Enemy (Benny Benassi Pump-Kin Remix, Benny Benassi Pump - Kin Remix)
    3. Pulverturm 2.0 - Eniac/Niels Van Gogh (Eric Smax & Thomas Gold Remix, Eric Smax & Thomas Gold remix)
    4. Ghost - Jes (Filo & Peri Remix, Filo & Peri remix)
    5. Grasshopper - Sander Van Doorn
    6. This World Is Watching Me - Rank 1/Armin van Buuren/Kush
    7. I Am - Markus Schulz/Chakra
    8. Beautiful - Ferry Corsten (Extended)
    9. Catch a Fall - 4 Strings (Club Mix)
    10. Freefall - Jeckyll and Hyde (Extended Mix)
    11. Me So Horny - DJ Porny (Porny Overdrive)
    12. When Love Becomes a Lie - Liz Kay (Cascada Remix, Cascada Remix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1570

  • Credits
    ProducerThomas Gold; Eric Smax; S. Ketelaars; DJ Ferry Corsten; Dave Aude; Franky Tunes; Sven Koslik; Andreas Litterscheid; Niels Van Gogh; Reinhard Raith; Above & Beyond; Markus Schulz; Paul Van Dyk; Rank 1; Richard "Humpty" Vission; Armin Van Buuren; Zoe Johnston; Benny Benassi; Richard Robson; Tom Neville; Mark Summers; Carlo Resoort
    EngineerJonas Zadow

    Personnel: Sacha Collisson (vocals, guitar); Kate Cameron, Eliza Krul, Lizzy Pattinson, Jessica Sutta (vocals); Imogen Heap (programming).
    Audio Mixer: Paul van Dyk.
    Audio Remixers: Thomas Gold ; Eric Smax; Dave Aud; Paul van Dyk; Richard Vission; Benny Benassi; Tom Neville.
    Photographer: Sergio Kurhajec.
    Unknown Contributor Roles: Tony McGuinness; Paavo Siljamki; Jono Grant.
    Although `trance' is a rather loose umbrella term for the music on this substantial two-disc set (the tracks range across electro, house, and Euro dance, among other styles), ULTRA TRANCE '07 is a satisfying dose of danceable mixes. Treatments of tracks by popular artists such as Gwen Stefani, Hilary Duff, Gym Class Heroes, and the Killers are sequenced alongside more conventional electronica artists such as Tiesto, Paul Van Dyk, and Armin Van Buuren. Trance aficionados may want to seek out something more tailored to the genre, but ULTRA TRANCE '07 is a fun, eclectic sampler of contemporary electronica and dance.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.02
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for