CD What Doesn't Kill Us [PA] * (CD 1332873), Audio Other
back to browsing

What Doesn't Kill Us [PA] *

  • 1. From Father to Son
    2. Stare into Oblivion
    3. Human Tarmac
    4. Fallen
    5. Forced Down
    6. Soul Purge
    7. Calm
    8. Hill Billy
    9. Bleed to This
    10. Walk Away
    11. Dead to Me
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 375

  • Credits
    ProducerDan Turner
    EngineerDan Turner

    Personnel: Robby Hicks (drums).
    Audio Mixers: Dave Chang; Andy Sneap.
    Photographer: Mark Latham.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $5.11
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for