CD White Fuzz * [879822000501] (CD 1357658), Audio Other
back to browsing

White Fuzz * [879822000501]

  • 1. Keep Your Tongue from Evil
    2. Clown Can Get Away with Murder, A
    3. When the Promises of Forever Becomes a Farewell on Lease
    4. Something Draws Near from Nothing
    5. Elevator to Prypiat
    6. Abandoned City, Pt. 1, The
    7. ..And No Matter How Fast You Try to Run - You Are Always Moving in Slow
    8. Abandoned City, Pt. 2, The
    9. Ignorance Is Bliss
    10. White Fuzz, The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1050

  • Credits
    EngineerChrisdoph Stepan

    Time Has Come: Mazel Detels (vocals); Dennis Kayzer (guitar); Lorenz Shranz (bass guitar); Christdoph Schiming (drums).
    With a complex, highly technical assault more common to American bands like Converge and The Dillinger Escape Plan, Hamburg's Time Has Come are staking a claim as one of Europe's premier metalcore bands. WHITE FUZZ is a lacerating metal storm of shifting time signatures, flaying bursts of guitar and drum, and raw, desperate screaming. At any moment a flurry of drumbeats or lightning fretwork can push a song like "A Clown Can Get Away with Murder" into sonic overdrive--and it was far from placid to start with!

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.05
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for