CD Chicago Blues Session, Vol. 4: Nora Lee (CD 1082176),
back to browsing

Chicago Blues Session, Vol. 4: Nora Lee

  • 1. Nora Lee
    2. She Don't Love Me
    3. I'm a Lover
    4. She's Trying to Get Back
    5. Worried Blues
    6. I'm Mad
    7. Heart Fixin' Blues
    8. Blues Is a Feeling
    9. Oh Baby
    10. Poor Man Blues
    11. Bad Luck
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 120850

  • Credits
    ProducerAlabama Pettis, Jr.; Beverly Zeldin; Hannes Folterbauer

    Full performer name: Alabama Jr. Pettis & The Teardrops.
    Personnel: Alabama Pettis, Jr. (vocals, guitar); Magic Slim (vocals, guitar); John Primer (guitar); Michael Rasfeld, Paul Smith (recorder); Christian Dozzler, Daniel Gugolz (piano); Timothy Taylor (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Alex Munkas.
    Liner Note Author: Beverly Zeldin.
    Recording information: ACME Recording, Chicago, IL.
    Photographer: Beverly Zeldin.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.34
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for