CD Jukebox Hits 1942-1953 (CD 1049787),
back to browsing

Jukebox Hits 1942-1953

  • 1. That Ain't Right
    2. All for You
    3. Straighten Up and Fly Right
    4. I Can't See for Lookin'
    5. Gee Baby Ain't I Good to You
    6. I Realize Now
    7. I'm Lost
    8. It's Only a Paper Moon
    9. If You Can't Smile and Say Yes (Please Don't Cry and Say No)
    10. I'm a Shy Guy
    11. Come to Baby, Do!
    12. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
    13. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
    14. Meet Me at No Special Place (And I'll Be There at No Particular Time)
    15. What'll I Do
    16. Nature Boy
    17. Kee-Mo Ky-Mo (The Magic Song)
    18. My Mother Told Me
    19. Exactly Like You
    20. I Almost Lost My Mind
    21. Mona Lisa
    22. Jet
    23. Too Young
    24. Walkin'
    25. Pretend
    26. Can't I
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4211

  • Credits

    Personnel: Nat King Cole (vocals, piano); Irving Ashby, Oscar Moore (guitar).
    Liner Note Author: Bob Fisher .
    Recording information: 01/1942-10/1953.
    Arranger: Nelson Riddle.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.27
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for