CD Midnight Diner (CD 1211228),
back to browsing

Midnight Diner

  • 1. Intro
    2. Take a Chance
    3. Oh Little Girl
    4. Five to Twelve Blues
    5. Strange Kind of Feeling
    6. Till I Made Up My Mind
    7. Rob My Soul
    8. Tempo Twist
    9. You Better Don't Wanna Know
    10. Whole Lotta Love
    11. Moonshine Blues
    12. If You Want Me to Love You
    13. Your Cash Ain't Nothing But Trash
    14. I'm Gonna Miss You (Like the Devil)
    15. Midnight Diner
    16. One More Drink
    17. Outro
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 11070

  • Credits
    ProducerMarc Thijs; Marc Thijs
    EngineerJerry Hall

    Personnel: Michael Arlt (vocals, harmonica); Andreas Arlt (guitar); Henning Hauerken (upright bass, electric bass); Andreas Bock (drums); Marc Thijs (percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Jerry Hall.
    Liner Note Author: Dave Goodman.
    Recording information: Edu Wahlmann Studios, Hannover, Germany (07/04/2001-07/09/2001).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.07
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for