CD The Volker Strifler Band (CD 957747),
back to browsing

The Volker Strifler Band

  • 1. Doggin' It
    2. Never Like This Before
    3. Struck by Lightning
    4. In Your Arms
    5. All Mighty Dollar
    6. Love
    7. I Smell Trouble
    8. JPB
    9. Movin' On
    10. Heard It on the News
    11. Never Been to Spain
    12. Hell and Purgatory
    13. True Blue Thing
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 135

  • Credits
    ProducerVolker Strifler
    EngineerGarth Webber

    Personnel includes: Volker Strifler (vocals, guitar); David Shrader (saxophone); Tony Lufrano (keyboards); Claus Bubik (bass, background vocals); Stefan Bollack (drums); Garth Webber (percussion).
    Recorded at Red Rooster Studios, Berkeley, California in 2001.
    Personnel: Volker Strifler (vocals, guitar); Tony "Macaroni" Lufrano (keyboards); Garth Webber (percussion).
    Liner Note Author: Robben Ford.
    Recording information: Red Rooster Studios, Berkeley, CA (2001).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.71
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for