CD A Classical Christmas Celebration (CD 6992594),
back to browsing

A Classical Christmas Celebration

  • 1. O Holy Night (Minuit chrtien)
    2. Hallelujah
    3. Panis Angelicus (live version)
    4. The Twelve Days of Christmas
    5. Mucho, mucho (Muequita Linda)
    6. Stille Nacht, Heilege Nacht
    7. El Nacimiento (vidala catamarquea) [Navidad Nuestra]
    8. Clarinet Concerto: Agnus Dei
    9. Ges Bambino
    10. Mary's Boy Child
    11. Away in a Manger
    12. Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence: Somewhere Far Away
    13. Ave Maria
    14. Do You Hear What I Hear?
    15. White Christmas
    16. Night of Silence
    17. In the Bleak Midwinter
    18. It's Only Christmas
    19. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
    1. Once in Royal David's City
    2. O Tannenbaum
    3. Silent Night
    4. Messiah: Part 2. Behold the Lamb of God
    5. See Amid the Winter's Snow
    6. While Shepherds Watched (Este Psalter, 1592)
    7. I Saw Three Ships
    8. In Dulci Jubilo (Gesangbuch von Joseph Klug, 14. Jhdt.)
    9. O Little Town of Bethlehem
    10. A Boy Was Born: Corpus Christi Carol
    11. Messiah: Part 1. For unto us a Child is born
    12. Sussex Carol (On Christmas Night)
    13. God rest ye merry gentlemen
    14. O Come, All Ye Faithful
    15. Ding Dong Merrily on High
    16. The Infant King (Old Basque)
    17. What Child Is This (Greensleeves)
    18. Gabriel's Message (Basque Carol)
    19. The First Nowell
    20. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2046

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for