CD Craig Phillips: A Festival Song (CD 62547),
back to browsing

Craig Phillips: A Festival Song

  • Disc 1
    1. Song of Zechariah: Benedictus Dominus Deus
    2. Teach Me, My God and King
    3. Serenade for Horn and Organ
    4. Psalm 34
    5. Pastorale for Bassoon and Organ
    6. The house of faith has many rooms
    7. And I saw the Holy City
    8. Ride on in Majesty
    9. Fanfare for Organ
    10. Keep Watch, Dear Lord
    11. A Song Without Words for Cello and Organ
    12. A Festival Song

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 49207

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.59
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for