CD Daniel Taylor: Portrait (CD 894615),
back to browsing

Daniel Taylor: Portrait

  • Disc 1
    1. Saint Matthew Passion, BWV 244: no 47, Erbarme dich
    2. Third and Last Booke of Songes: no 2, Time stands still
    3. Firste Booke of Songes: no 17, Come againe, sweet love doth now envite
    4. Lachrimae or Seaven Teares: Lachrimae antiquae
    5. Second Booke of Songes: no 1, I saw my lady weepe
    6. King Arthur, or The British Worthy, Z 628: Fairest Isle
    7. Ode on the Death of Mr Henry Purcell
    8. There is no rose
    9. Easter Oratorio, BWV 249: Saget, saget mir geschwinde

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2228

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.20
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for