CD Dokument einer Sngerkarriere: Paul Schffler (CD 877859),
back to browsing

Dokument einer Sngerkarriere: Paul Schffler

  • Disc 1
    1. Fidelio, Op. 72: Ha! Welch ein Augenblick
    2. Die Meistersinger von N?rnberg: Was duftet doch der Flieder
    3. Otello: Credo in un Dio crudel
    4. Le nozze di Figaro, K 492: Tutto ? disposto...Aprite un po' quegl' occhi
    5. Der fliegende Holl?nder: Die Frist ist um [Monologue]
    6. Die Meistersinger von N?rnberg: Gut'n Abend, Meister!
    7. Die Meistersinger von N?rnberg: Wahn! Wahn! ?berall Wahn!
    8. Die Meistersinger von N?rnberg: Verachtet mir die Meister
    9. Die Walk?re: Leb' wohl..."Farewell and Magic Fire music"
    10. Otello: Era la notte
    11. Tannh?user: O, du mein holder Abendstern

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 90325

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.83
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for