CD English Madrigals [Morley, Thomas] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 632473),
back to browsing

English Madrigals [Morley, Thomas] [CD] [1 disc]

  • Disc 1
    1. Now is the month of maying
    2. Farewell, disdainfull
    3. No, no, Nigella
    4. Why should I grieve? Sweet Phylleda
    5. Songs of 3-6 parts: Phillis, now cease to move me
    6. Songs of 3-6 parts: Too much I once lamented
    7. Those sweet delightful lilies
    8. Phyllis, farewell
    9. Psalmes, Sonets and Songs: Come to me, grief, forever
    10. Psalmes, Songs and for Voyces or Viols: Come, woeful Orpheus
    11. The First Set of English Madrigals: Fair Phyllis I saw sitting all alone
    12. Weepe, mine eyes
    13. I fall, I fall, O stay mee
    14. I fall, I fall, O stay mee: And though my love abounding
    15. Adew, sweet Amarillis
    16. The nightingale, the organ of delight
    17. Harke all ye lovely saints above
    18. Sweet Phyllida

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 80328

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $6.61
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for