CD Mozart: The Greatest Moments Ever (CD 654499),
back to browsing

Mozart: The Greatest Moments Ever

  • Disc 1
    1. Requiem in D minor, K 626: Requiem aeternam
    2. Sonata for Piano no 16 in C major, K 545: 1st movement, Allegro
    3. Serenade no 13 in G major, K 525 "Eine kleine Nachtmusik": 1st movement, Allegro
    4. Symphony no 40 in G minor, K 550: 1st movement, Molto allegro
    5. Concerto for Piano no 21 in C major, K 467: 2nd movement, Andante
    6. Symphony no 25 in G minor, K 183 (173dB): 1st movement, Allegro con brio
    7. Symphony no 41 in C major, K 551 "Jupiter": 4th movement, Molto allegro
    8. Serenade for Winds no 10 in B flat major, K 361 (370a): 3rd mvt, Adagio
    9. Concerto for Flute and Harp in C major, K 299 (297c): 2nd movement, Andantino
    10. Concerto for Flute no 1 in G major, K 313 (285c): 3rd movement, Rondo
    11. Quartet for Oboe and Strings in F major, K 370 (368b): 2nd movement, Adagio
    12. Concerto for Violin no 3 in G major, K 216: 3rd movement, Rondo

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 72927

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.84
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for