CD Russian Opera Arias [Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolai] [636943484425] (CD 962496),
back to browsing

Russian Opera Arias [Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolai] [636943484425]

  • Disc 1
    1. Sadko: Overture
    2. Sadko: O you dark forests
    3. The slippers: Dance of the Cossacks
    4. The slippers: Does your heart, maiden, not hear
    5. Aleko: Men's Dance
    6. Aleko: Young Gypsy's Song
    7. Rusalka: Unwillingly to these sad shores (Prince's cavatina)
    8. Rusalka: Gypsy Dance
    9. Russlan and Ludmilla: There is a desert country
    10. A Life for the Tsar: Krakowiak
    11. A Life for the Tsar: Brothers, follow me
    12. Tsar's Bride: It is all different
    13. Tsar's Bride: Darkly lowered the storm
    14. Maid of Orleans: Ballet Music
    15. Iolanta, Op 69: No! The charms of a voluptuous beauty
    16. Prince Igor: Polovtsian March
    17. Prince Igor: Daylight is fading "Vladimir's Aria"

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 8554844

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.68
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for