DVD I Love Lucy - Season 1: Vol. 6 (DVD 24959),
back to browsing

I Love Lucy - Season 1: Vol. 6

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • This DVD release includes episodes from the first season of the classic television comedy. In "Lucy Fakes Illness" (Episode 20, Aired 2/25/52), Ricky brings home a fake doctor when Lucy pretends to be sick. In "Lucy Writes a Play" (Episode 17, Aired 2/4/52), Ricky has to perform with a British accent. In "Breaking the Lease" (Episode 18, Aired 2/11/52), the Ricardos and the Mertzes have a feud. Finally, in "The Ballet" (Episode 19, Aired 2/18/52), Lucy tries to learn to dance.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 875514

  • Credits
    Lucille Ball, Desi Arnaz, William Frawley, Vivian Vance
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.25
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for