CD Barefoot Blue Jean Night (CD 7053405),
back to browsing

Barefoot Blue Jean Night

  • 1. Anywhere With You
    2. Keepin' It Country
    3. Wide Awake
    4. Barefoot Blue Jean Night
    5. Heaven
    6. Apple Pie Moonshine
    7. Journey of Your Life, The
    8. Alone With You
    9. Settin' the World On Fire
    10. Nobody Feelin' No Pain
    11. One That Got Away, The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 789547

  • Credits

    Personnel: Jake Owen (acoustic guitar); Kenny Greenberg, Tom Bukovac (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Ilya Toshinsky (acoustic guitar, dobro, banjo); Jerry McPherson, Adam Shoenfeld, Brent Mason (electric guitar); Glen Duncan (dobro, banjo); Charles Judge (piano, organ, Hammond b-3 organ, synthesizer); John Jarvis (piano, Hammond b-3 organ, Wurlitzer organ, keyboards); Steve Nathan (piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Chad Cromwell (drums, percussion); Shannon Forrest (drums); Chris Tompkins, Joey Moi, Kyle Everson (programming); Wes Hightower, Perry Coleman, Sarah Buxton (background vocals).
    Liner Note Author: Judy Forde-Blair.
    Recording information: Aimeeland Studios; Ocean Way Nashville; Sound Stage Studios.
    Photographer: Mark Anthony Jeffries.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.85
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for