CD Dixie Hoedown * (CD 1068615),
back to browsing

Dixie Hoedown *

  • 1. Pardon Me
    2. Let Me Whisper
    3. Border Ride
    4. Hard Hearted
    5. I'm Changing the Words to My Love Song
    6. Have You Lost Your Love for Me
    7. I'll Love Nobody But You
    8. Dixie Hoedown
    9. Press on O Pilgrim
    10. Kneel by the Altar
    11. Let Me Walk With Thee
    12. They Can't Love Jesus More Than Me
    13. Let the Spirit Descend
    14. Destination in Glory
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 120

  • Credits

    DIXIE HOEDOWN includes Jim & Jesse's complete Starday recordings.
    Jim & Jesse: Jim McReynolds (vocals, guitar); Jesse McReynolds (vocals, mandoin, fiddle).
    Additional personnel: Don McHan (vocals, bass); Bobby Thompson (banjo); Vassar Clements (fiddle).
    Recorded between 1958 & 1959. Includes liner notes by Gary B. Reid.
    Personnel: Jim McReynolds (vocals, guitar); Jesse McReynolds (vocals, mandolin); Don McHan (vocals); Bobby Thompson (banjo); Vassar Clements (fiddle).
    Liner Note Author: Gary B. Reid.
    Recording information: Jacksonville, FL (10/23/1958-10/14/1959).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.35
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for