CD Eclipse [Bill Emerson] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 7023383),
back to browsing

Eclipse [Bill Emerson] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. New San Juan
    2. Jesse James
    3. Coast to Coast
    4. Chilly Winds
    5. Espanol
    6. Bed and Breakfast
    7. Don't Come Around
    8. Ride it Out
    9. Tex Mex Shindig
    10. No Steering - No Brakes
    11. Dickenson County Breakdown
    12. Poor Rebel Soldier
    13. Grey Ghost, The
    14. Old Cane Pole
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): RUR-1079

  • Credits
    ProducerGeorge Hodgkiss; Bill Emerson
    EngineerGeorge Hodgkiss

    Personnel: Bill Emerson (banjo); Marshall Wilborn (vocals); Tom Adams (guitar); Jenny Leigh Obert (fiddle).
    Recording information: Phoenix Productions.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $14.75
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for