CD Mindy Smith [Digipak] (CD 16058323),
back to browsing

Mindy Smith [Digipak]

  • 1. Closer
    2. Take Me Back
    3. Pretending the Stars
    4. Don't Mind Me
    5. Tin Can
    6. Everything Here Will Be Fine
    7. Sober
    8. Devils Inside
    9. Cure For Love
    10. Where You're Walking On My Grave
    11. If I
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1001

  • Credits
    ProducerJason Lehning; Mindy Smith
    EngineerJordan Lehning; Jason Lehning; Kevin Sokolnicki

    Audio Mixer: Jason Lehning.
    Recording information: Sound Emporium B., Nashville, TN.
    Photographer: Fairlight Hubbard.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.54
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for