CD Plenty [Digipak] * (CD 16034874),
back to browsing

Plenty [Digipak] *

  • 1. Just Be
    2. Hang On To Your Soul
    3. Ain't It Just Like Love
    4. Soft September Night
    5. Something Like Heaven
    6. Rain All Night
    7. Farm to Market Romance, A
    8. Maybe Everybody Just Quit Cheatin'
    9. Like Strother Martin
    10. Gray Hawk
    11. Under This Cottonwood Tree
    12. Between Midnight & Day
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): RIDE 005

  • Credits
    ProducerRon Flynt; Walt Wilkins
    EngineerRon Flynt

    Personnel: Walt Wilkins (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Debbie Renfrew (guitar); Corby Schaub (electric guitar, lap steel guitar); Marcus Eldridge, "Scrappy" Joe Newcomb, Brett Danaher (electric guitar); Kim Deschamps (pedal steel guitar, dobro); Lloyd Maines, Mike Daly (pedal steel guitar); Warren Hood (strings); Patterson Barrett, Ron Flynt (piano, organ); John Bush , Chris Dodds, Ray Rodriguez (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Ron Flynt.
    Recording information: Jumping Dog Studio, Austin, TX.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.97
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for