CD RCA Country Legends [Lorrie Morgan] [CD] [1 disc] [886974989325] (CD 6291860),
back to browsing

RCA Country Legends [Lorrie Morgan] [CD] [1 disc] [886974989325]

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 749893

  • Credits

    Personnel includes: Lorrie Morgan (vocals); Billy Joe Walker, Jr.
    (acoustic guitar); Brent Rowan (electric guitar); Vince Gill (guitar);
    Glen Duncan (mandolin, fiddle); Terry McMillan (harmonica, percussion);
    Steve Nathan (organ); Carl Marsh (keyboards, programming); Mike Lawler (keyboards); Costo Davis (synthesizer); Glenn Worf, David Hungate (bass); Paul Leim (drums, percussion); Eddie Bayers (drums); Tom Roady (percussion); Randy Hayes, Michael Black, Sally Stevens, Jana King (background vocals).
    Producers include: Richard Landis, Barry Beckett, James Stroud.
    Compilation producer: Rob Santos.
    Recorded between 1989 and 1996. Includes liner notes by Rich Kienzle.
    All tracks have been digitally remastered.
    This is part of RCA Records "Country Legends" series.
    Lorrie Morgan's Country Legends is a good 16-track collection that contains most of Morgan's hits -- all of those that most listeners want -- along with a handful of album tracks, all taken from her recordings for RCA. It's a good, solid collection, the best yet assembled on Morgan, and is an expert introduction. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $6.81
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for