CD #1 Club Hits: Best of Dance & Techno (CD 17282451),
back to browsing

#1 Club Hits: Best of Dance & Techno

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Self Control [The Annual Remake Edit 2008] - Dave Sinclar/Dave Sinclair
    2. Let The Music Play [Hard Candy Video Mix] - Jackie B (Hard Candy Video Mix)
    3. Fade To Grey [Let Me Thing About It Bootleg Cut] - Retro
    4. Tainted Love [Bleeding Love Club Edit] - Lesley Scott/Demander/Les Scott/Demande
    5. Call Me '08 [La Cascada Agua Ibiza Dance Mix] - Le Click (LA Cascada Agua Ibiza Dance Mix)
    6. Bleeding Love [Vinylmoverz Hands Up Edit] - Monika Jefferies
    7. Everytime We Touch 2008 [Twister Hardclub Edit] - Magic Artists
    8. All Together Now [American Euro Club Mix] - Idol Mania (American Euro Club Mix)
    9. Gimme Gimme Gimme [Dub Kontor Mix] - Donna M. (Dub Kontor Mix)
    10. Lick It [Sunshine Live Salvation Edit] - De Lorean
    11. Going Back To My Roots [Rich In Paradise Electro Mix] - The Foundation/Foundation/Que (Rich in Paradise Electro Mix)
    12. Last Night A DJ Saved My Life [WMC Miami Studio Club Edit] - 54/Nashi
    13. Billy Jean [Morales & Heller Electro Warehouse Mix] - Groovejet (Morales & Heller Electro Warehouse Mix)
    14. Fresh [Disco Lies Mashup Remix] - Tropicana Club (Disco Lies Mashup Remix)
    15. Take On Me [De Lorean Radio Mix] - Ammonia (De Lorean Radio Mix)
    16. Blue [Eurolectro Workout Version] - Bearshare Bros/Ray
    17. Tell It To My Heart [Steven Levis Airplay Mix] - Royal Flush (Steven Levis Airplay Mix)
    18. All Out Of Love [Water Inc Hands Up Club Mix] - Heat Hunter/Rod Bass (Water Inc Hands Up Club Mix)
    19. Anthem [Mayday Mix], The - Royal Deejays (Mayday Mix)
    20. Somebody's Watching Me [Freakmatique Cut] - DJ Brian Howe/Brian Howe
    21. Sweet Dreams [Doug Laurent Mix Edit] - Sophia/Overdub
    22. Wow! That's Now [World Edition Radio Edit] - Mig 28
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Feeling Good [No Apologize Radio Edit] - DJ Wag
    2. Gun [Jay Frog's 9mm Remix] - Dumonde (Jay Frog's 9MM Remix)
    3. My House [Playboy Mansion Creeps Remix Edit] - Foxx/Risque
    4. After The Love Is Gone [Ibiza's All Fedde Up Dub Gut] - Glamour
    5. Sandstorm [DJ Cobra Vs. Doug Laurent Electro Edit] - Tunnel Alliance
    6. Sonic Revolution [Knights Of The Empire Edit] - Defcon 5
    7. Rapture [Tiwster Electro Edit] - De Lorean
    8. No Limit [Steven Levis Electro Airplay Mix] - Franca Morgano (Steven Levis Electro Airplay Mix)
    9. Ladies Night [Misar's Prelude Sound Edit] - Ministry of Funk
    10. Gypsy Woman [John's Get Physical Short Dub] - Class & Style
    11. Carnaval De Paris [France Vs. Italia Zidane Revenge Edit] - Furtado
    12. Samba De Janeiro - Carrilio
    13. Why Don't You Dance With Me [Delirious Electro Remix Cut] - Membrane (DeLirious Electro Remix Cut)
    14. Bakerstreet [Destination Calabria Edit] - Natalie Marchenko
    15. Enjoy The Silence [Fearsome Foursome Video Remix] - Yana (Fearsome Foursome Video Remix)
    16. Boy [Ghia Video Edit] - Ork Cowboys/Die Elfen
    17. Sunrize [Arjen Van Thijs Sensation White Edit] - Groovemagnet
    18. Da Vinci (Feel The Mighty High) [Nu School Mix] - Musical Roots (Nu School Mix)
    19. By Satellite [Armada Tribe Dream Dance Mix] - Rihanna Johnson (Armada Tribe Dream Dance Mix)
    20. Dream 2010 [New York Video Edit], The - Doug Laurent
    21. Breaking The Spell [Matthew Kramer Vs. LayDee Jane Edit] - Laydee Jane
    22. Beba 2.0 [DJ Sakin Short Remix] - Wittendrfer/Wittendoerfer (DJ Sakin Short Remix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 82075

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $6.53
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for