CD Abstract Afro Lounge, Vol. 4 (CD 1057999),
back to browsing

Abstract Afro Lounge, Vol. 4

  • 1. Dem People Go - Bola Belo/Dennis Ferrer (Df's Kicked Out Mix)
    2. Coro - Kerri Chandler (Kaoz 6: 23 Dark Mix)
    3. Congo Deep - Mateo & Matos
    4. Obachant - King Britt/King Brirtt Presents Oba Funke (Album Mix)
    5. Rhythm, The - Ron Trent
    6. I Can't Believe I Loved Her - Peven Everett (Original Mix)
    7. House of Takoradi - Toshiyuki Goto (Friend & Lover Mix)
    8. Bien Sof D! - Frdric Galliano
    9. Pria Negra - Ivan Iacobucci (Original Mix)
    10. Love Inside - Alton Miller (Afro Lounge Dub mix, Afro Lounge Dub)
    11. Kouzen - Tet Kale Orkestra
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 231

  • Credits
    ProducerEddie "EZ" Matos; John Mateo; Jephte Guillaume; Kerri Chandler; Alton Miller; Peven Everett; Ron Trent; Toshiyuki Goto; Dennis Ferrer
    EngineerRon Trent; Frederic Galliano

    Includes liner notes by Maggie Stern
    This is part of Nite Grooves "Abstract Afro Lounge" series.
    Personnel: Alton Miller (vocals, congas); Wunmi, Bola Belo (vocals); Dominic Kanza (guitar); Lorenzo Fontana (flute); Toshiyuki Goto (keyboards, percussion); Dennis Ferrer (keyboards, drum programming); Menga (congas).
    Audio Mixers: Eddie "EZ" Matos; John Mateo; Jepht Guillaume; Kenji Shimoda; Kerri Chandler; Alton Miller; Ron Trent; Toshiyuki Goto; Frdric Galliano.
    Recording information: Final Cut, NJ; Hole Records Studio; JFU Studios; Kampo Studio, New York, NY; Kwa Mashu Studio, Brooklyn, NY; Tet Kale Studio.
    Editors: Franois K; Toshiyuki Goto; Frdric Galliano.
    Arranger: Jepht Guillaume.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.41
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for