CD Caf del Mar: Dreams, Vol. 4 [Digipak] (CD 1234496),
back to browsing

Caf del Mar: Dreams, Vol. 4 [Digipak]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. It's Alright - Gary B.
    2. Linda - DJ Ino/Marcelino Galan
    3. Feel Safe - Luminous
    4. Alive - Julie Harrington/Mads Arp
    5. Rising - Gelka
    6. Sonho, El - Pshycodelic Farm
    7. Inner Journey - Sonic Adventure Project (Remix, remix)
    8. Sunset - Ludvig & Stelar
    9. Cancer - Alejandro DePinedo
    10. Fusion - Melibea
    11. Deep Breath - Florian Sagner's Groove Department
    12. Dreaming - Fleur Sanderson/Nouvelle Vedette
    13. Submariner - Koru
    14. Etoile d'Or, L' (Estrela de Ouro) - Camino del Sol
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Eyes Wide Open - Teri Richardson
    2. Another Day - Aisen
    3. Twilight - Blank & Jones
    4. Let You Go - Aaron Taylor
    5. Mediterranean Star - Groove Lovers
    6. Cuevas del Drach - Alessandro Boschi
    7. Call, The - D.A.B.
    8. Ibizarre - Alexander Vogele
    9. In My Heart - Rue du Soleil
    10. Far from Home - Cardinal Zen
    11. Precious, Pt. 1 - Vargo
    12. By Change - Ohm-G
    13. Esperando La Lluvia - Aware
    14. Bailando Va - La Cana
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2006

  • Credits
    ProducerAlejandro De Pinedo; Alessandro Boschi; Cardinal Zen; Jim Sykes; John McGough; Jean Pierre Plisson; Aaron Taylor; Max Cassan; Frederic Momont; Gary Butcher; Olaf Gutbrod; Mauro Spina; Jaspa Jones; Marko Bussian; Piet Blank; Andy Kaufhold; Mads Arp; Marcelino Galan
    EngineerFrederic Momont

    Personnel: Gary B. (vocals, guitar); Veronica Glass, Solange Gomez, Aimee Ruiz, Maxime Plisson, Andia Foehr, Terrance Richardson, Julie Harrington (vocals); Florence Chicault (spoken vocals); Jean Pierre Plisson (guitar, programming); Jacques Francesini, Nacho "El Nio" Estvez (guitar); John McGough (saxophone); Srgio Delgado (piano); Matt Wanstall (keyboards, programming); Marc Darnere (acoustic bass); Pedro Andreu (drums); Omar Belmonte (percussion); Alejandro DePinedo, Alessandro Boschi, Dragan "Drax" Jakovljevic, Aaron Taylor, Max Cassan, Gary Butcher, Jaspa Jones, Piet Blank, Andy Kaufhold (programming).
    Audio Mixers: Jim Sykes; Max Cassan; Frdric Momont; Jaspa Jones; Piet Blank; Andy Kaufhold.
    Recording information: AleX's Home Music (2006); Atticmonkeyrecordings (2006); Atticus, Manchester, England (2006); Attik Studios, Warwickshire (2006); Canalpop Studio (2006); Germany (2006); Homework Studio, Budapest, Hungary (2006); House Cafe Music Studios (2006); Ibiza, Spain (2006); Kamelware Studio (2006); London, England (2006); MelibeA Studios, Germany (2006); Mexico (2006); Munich, Germany (2006); NightsHighNoon Studio, Germany (2006); Pampanga, Phillipines (2006); Rue Du Soleil Studios (2006); Salemstudio, Geretsried (2006); Silver Studios, Nottingham, England (2006); Sonic Vista Studios, Ibiza, Spain (2006); Studio OXO, Royan, France (2006); The Rainbow (2006); Vion Studios, Hamburg, Germany (2006); Zurich, Switzerland (2006).
    Photographer: Ramn Guiral.
    Arrangers: Alejandro DePinedo; Alessandro Boschi; John McGough; David Huertas Bravo; Aaron Taylor; Carlos DeLosSantos Snchez Arellano; Max Cassan; Frdric Momont; Pedro Snchez Arellano; Michael Geldreich; Mauro Spina; Jaspa Jones; Piet Blank; Andy Kaufhold; Marcelino Galan.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $8.53
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for