CD Club Hits 2004 (CD 1009668),
back to browsing

Club Hits 2004

  • 1. Make Luv - Oliver Cheatham/Room 5 (Extended Mix)
    2. Discoteca - Jesse Lee Campbell
    3. Girlfriend - Keylime/Robbie Rivera
    4. Wherever the Drums Take Me - Peace Division
    5. No Matter What You Do - The Biz
    6. Somebody to Love - Boogie Pimps (Main Club Mix)
    7. Gia - Despina Vandi (DJ Gregory Remix)
    8. Contemplation - Josh One (Alex Neri Road Trip Remix)
    9. Long Train Runnin'
    10. Don't Fake the Funk - M15
    11. Deepest Blue - Deepest Blue (Original Mix)
    12. Bucci Bag - Andrea Doria
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Sometimes
    2. Sexy Ways - Kevin Lyttle/Trini Jacobs (M1 Remix)
    3. E Samba - Junior Jack (Original Club Mix)
    4. Dos Gardenias (Para Ti) - Latin Lovers (Catastro Mix)
    5. Without Your Love - Tom Novy (Club Mix)
    6. Spread Love - Fight Club/Laurent Konrad (Club Mix)
    7. Love Is Gonna Save Us - The Biz
    8. Get Better - KMC/Sandy (Sfaction Reloaded Mix)
    9. Cruising - Denis The Menace/Alex Prince (Denis the Menace Mix)
    10. My Time - Dutch/Crystal Waters (Steve Murano Mix)
    11. Illusion - Sandy/Benassi Bros. (Staction Mix)
    12. Natural Woman - Gambafreaks (Sfaction Mix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2603

  • Credits
    ProducerNed Bigham; DJ Gregory; Denis The Menace; Dino Lenny; Stephano Gambarelli; Mirko Jacob; Mark J. Klak; Ian Wiltshire; Sliteye; Adrian Misiewicz; Harry Kane; Graham Wilson; Vince Fontaine; Newsky; Joe Edwards; Clive Henry; Josh One; Justin Drake; Alex Neri; Matt Schwartz; Phoebus; The Scumfrog; Tom Novy; Benny Benassi; Alex Baroni; Boogie Pimps; Andry Nalin
    EngineerP. Weiss; Tom Wax

    Personnel: Joe Edwards (vocals, keyboards); Danny Tenaglia, Justine Suissa, Alex Prince, Matt Schwartz, Sandy (vocals); Gnther Haas (guitar); Caryl "Trini" Jacobs (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Lil Funky; DTM; Mirko Jacob; Marc Neuttiens; Matt Schwartz; Benny Benassi.
    Audio Remixers: DJ Gregory; Denis The Menace; Sliteye; Adrian Misiewicz; Newsky; Alex Neri; Tom Novy; Alex Baroni.
    Recording information: Phuture Wax Soundlab; Studio Davout, Paris, France.
    Arrangers: Ian Wiltshire; Graham Wilson; Matt Schwartz; Benny Benassi.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.86
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for