CD Mirage [Armin van Buuren] [617465242427] (CD 6972042),
back to browsing

Mirage [Armin van Buuren] [617465242427]

  • 1. Desiderium
    2. Mirage
    3. This Light Between Us - (featuring Christian Burns)
    4. Not Giving Up on Love
    5. I Don't Own You
    6. Full Focus
    7. Take a Moment
    8. Feels So Good
    9. Virtual Friend
    10. Drowning - (featuring Laura V)
    11. Down to Love - (featuring Ana Criado)
    12. Coming Home
    13. These Silent Hearts
    14. Orbion
    15. Minack
    16. Youtopia
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): UL2424

  • Credits

    Photographer: Krijn Van Noordwijk.
    Mirage won't please those who have been dismayed with Armin van Buuren's move toward commercial dance-pop. The songs on the producer's fourth studio album are among his most succinct and straightforward. The productions are, unsurprisingly, immaculate, led by the Sophie Ellis-Bextor collaboration "Not Giving Up on Love" -- the most euphoric of the lot, amidst vocal contributions from Nadia Ali (iiO), Christian Burns (Bleach Works), Adam Young (Owl City), and a few others. ~ Andy Kellman

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $11.59
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for