CD More Ethereal Melodic Trance (CD 140196),
back to browsing

More Ethereal Melodic Trance

  • 1. Epic Monolith - Mirco DeGovia
    2. Apocryphy - Concept
    3. Get Up - Badmarsh & Shri/UK Apache (Faithless Dub Mix, Faithless dub)
    4. Beautiful - Cossmo
    5. String Express - Minister
    6. Tranz-Canada - Hibernate
    7. Unipolar - White Russians
    8. Don't Stop - ATB (Sash! Remix, Sash! remix)
    9. Dream - DJ Light
    10. Levitation - Flex
    11. Advent - Hibernate
    12. Monkey Forest - Midway
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 060243

  • Credits

    This is a continuous in-the-mix CD compiled and mixed by DJ Cossmo.
    Compilation producers: Darrell Spencer, Rod Linnum.
    Audio Mixer: Cossmo.
    Thump, thump, thump...that's the continuity on this high-energy compilation. Your body will pulsate with a similar speedy tempo amidst the playful, varied electronica energy by 12 different artists. Which makes for perfect club play, a constant flow of colorful synth swirls, spacy sonic washes, and high-toned, semi-jazzy solos. The bright giddiness of Mirco DeGovia gives way to the exotic, orchestrally enhanced dreaminess of DJ Light and Minister, and so on. There's variation in texture and always a contrast between sparsely arranged pieces and dense percussive soundscapes...but the thump endures. The most amazing aspect of the compilation is the seamless flow from one track to the next; it's almost as if the last seconds of each track were created as a perfect segue to the intro of the next tune, even if these tracks were originally created separately. Other featured artists include Midway, Hibernate, White Russians, and Concept. ~ Jonathan Widran

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $4.58
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for