CD Om Lounge, Vol. 10 (CD 837854),
back to browsing

Om Lounge, Vol. 10

  • 1. Rise - Samantha James
    2. Broken Ambers - Gil T.
    3. Huff N Puff - Shazzam
    4. Gotta Be Love - Joey Youngman
    5. Argentina - Stolen Identity
    6. Wish - Jianda/Patchen
    7. Chopsticks - J Boogie's Dubtronic Science
    8. Not Feelin This - Simeon
    9. No More Sand in My Lipbalm - Moqita
    10. In 2 You - Sidestreet Players
    11. Anything You Say - Michelle Shaprow (Original Mix)
    12. New Tempo - JT Donaldson
    13. Everything - J Davis
    14. Almost There - Hideo Kobayashi
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 202

  • Credits
    ProducerPatchen Preston; Charlie Tate; Billy Blaise; Jay Denes; Sebastian Arocha Morton; Hideo Kobayashi; Sean Dimitrie
    EngineerTodd Resnick

    Personnel: Maiya Sykes (vocals); Joshua Marquez (electric guitar); Carlos Araiza (flute); Andreas Allen, Todd Resnick, Jesse Brooks, Sebastian Arocha Morton (programming); Patchen Preston (drum programming).
    Audio Mixers: Todd Resnick; Justin Boland; Michael Tello; Sebastian Arocha Morton.
    Recording information: Los Angeles, CA.
    This edition of the lounge electronica compilation series includes Samantha James's smooth, seamless "Rise," Joey Youngman's sleepy, after-hours "Gotta Be Love," and newcomer Simeon's sinuous, shimmering "Not Feelin' This."

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.75
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for