CD Secretsundaze, Vol. 1 (CD 4415342),
back to browsing

Secretsundaze, Vol. 1

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Automne - Monne Automne
    2. Legeres
    3. Love Ritual - (Westpark Unit Dub mix)
    4. Bigger Man, The
    5. Lumumba - Einzelkind
    6. Johnick Planet - Johnick
    7. 90 Degrees - Counter Plan (DJ Q Remix)
    8. Don't You Be Afraid - Ian Pooley
    9. Warriors
    10. Love & Happiness (Yemaya y Ochn) - India/River Ocean (Junior Boys Own Dub mix)
    11. Colder - Strobelight Network (Gabriel Ananda & Dominik Eulberg Mix)
    12. Sequential Circus - Tam Cooper/Will Saul
    13. Saga of the Evil Queen - Larry Heard
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Piece Together, Pt. 2 - Reverso 68
    2. Life's a Beach - (Todd Terje Beach House Mix)
    3. Basics, The - (Smokin' Pasties Remix by the Mole & Dhula)
    4. Silly Games
    5. My Friend Is a Seahorse [James Priestley & Dan Berkson's 'Barlz E Synth - Kissogram
    6. Rawsome - Franck Roger
    7. Acorado - Manuel Tur
    8. All I Want - Future Beat Investigators
    9. Lost Again - Yello
    10. 2 Bullets - Michoacanos
    11. Entr'acte Music/Clouds Are Gone - Alton Miller (Henrik Schwarz Mix)
    12. Panopeeps
    13. Dog Day - Redshape
    14. Chariots
    15. Feel the Drive - Doctor's Cat
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1

  • Credits
    ProducerJames What; Giles Smith; Tam Cooper; James Priestley; Dan Berkson; Kimmo Oksanen; Nicholas Palermo, Jr.; Gabriel Ananda; Ian Pooley; Miguel Ayala; Larry Heard; Little Louie Vega; Alton Miller; Renaud Letang; Will Saul; Henrik Schwarz; Franck Roger; Dominik Eulberg; Johnny "D" De Mairo; Pier Bucci; Manuel Tur
    EngineerLarry Heard

    Personnel: Marsha Smith (vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Giles Smith; Tam Cooper; James Priestley; Ingo Sanger; Nicholas Palermo, Jr.; Larry Heard; "Little" Louie Vega; Will Saul; Franck Roger; Johnny "D" De Mairo.
    Audio Remixers: Todd Terje; James Priestley; Dan Berkson; Gabriel Ananda; Tyger Dhula; Henrik Schwarz; Dominik Eulberg.
    Liner Note Author: Bill Brewster.
    Recording information: New Home.
    Authors: Damian Lazarus; Ricardo Villalobos; Steve Bug; Terry Farley; Trevor Jackson.
    Editor: Franck Roger.
    Photographer: Sam Fisher.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.71
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for