CD Spellbound [Sherrie Lea] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 1007017),
back to browsing

Spellbound [Sherrie Lea] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. No Ordinary Love
    2. Finally Discovered
    3. Spellbound
    4. Over My Head
    5. Nothing Better Than Life
    6. Anyway
    7. You Can Count on Me
    8. Where Love Lives
    9. Blown Away
    10. Feeling You
    11. No Ordinary Love - (Pvch Remix, PvCH remix)
    12. Spellbound - (22 Green Remix, 22 Green remix)
    13. You Can Count on Me - (Pvch Remix, PvCH remix)
    14. No Ordinary Love - (Arnold T Chill Mix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1039

  • Credits
    ProducerDave Pickell; Arnold-T; Stonebridge; Nick Fiorucci

    Personnel: Robbie Steininger (guitar); Kenny Moran (keyboards); Dave Pickell (programming); Lorraine Reid, Christine Duncan (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Nick Fiorucci.
    Audio Remixer: Arnold-T.
    Recording information: Spinning Sound Ltd.
    Arrangers: Dave Pickell; Nick Fiorucci.
    The Canadian singer lends her trademark sultry vocals to this club-oriented pop set, which includes her version of the Sade hit, "No Ordinary Love."

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.63
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for