CD The Ultimate Funky House Album (CD 1234961),
back to browsing

The Ultimate Funky House Album

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Mymymy - Tara McDonald/Armand Van Helden
    2. Put 'Em High - Therese
    3. Watchin' - Freemasons/Amanda Wilson
    4. Come Home - Lil Devious
    5. Can't Get High Without U - Joey Negro/Taka Boom
    6. Take It (Closing Time) - Lima/Tom Novy
    7. I Got This Feeling - Baby Bumps
    8. Is It Love? - Chili Hi Fly
    9. Fly Away - The Sunburst Band (Joey Negro Club Mix)
    10. I Know You I Live You - Yolanda Wyns (Joey Negro Club Mix)
    11. Believe - Nathan Haines/Shelley Nelson (Kenny Dope Remix)
    12. Balloon Room - London Heavy Disco Revue
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Bar a Thym - Kerri Chandler
    2. Let's Be Young - Quentin Harris
    3. Enfusion - (Chilli Club Mix)
    4. Mesmerized - Miguel Migs
    5. Movin' On - Sessomatto (Joey Negro Club Mix)
    6. Feel - Trackheadz/Zaki
    7. Trampoline - Tamara's World (Joey Negro Jumpa Mix)
    8. You're Not Alone - Dave Lee/Ann Saunderson (Joey Negro Club Mix)
    9. Let's Dance (Get Down Tonight) - Prospect Park (Joey Negro Club Mix)
    10. Plump Dance - Kelly Love/OGC (Ron Carroll Mix)
    11. Over Like a Fat Rat - Community/Fonda Rae (Jazz N Groove Classic Mix)
    12. What's Happening - A.C. Soul Symphony (Joey Negro Club Mix)
    0. DISC 3:
    1. Spinnin' - Linda Clifford/Prospect Park
    2. Now That We've Found Love - Gerideau
    3. Indian Summer - Tease
    4. Thru You - Higher Ground
    5. Turn Me Round - The Space Brothers
    6. Let the Beat - Vivas
    7. Feel - Strongline
    8. Heat It Up - Hiroshi Okura
    9. Sort It Out - Sixth Sense
    10. Gotta Be Strong - Uptown
    11. Lovin' That - Seth Sanchez
    12. I'm the One - Digital Soul
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 02

  • Credits
    ProducerAdrian Bahi; Eric Beal; Tyronne S.; Paul Croft; Adrian Roberts; Simon Gracia; Dave Jarvis; Chris W; Marc Pomeroy; Sean Casey; Darren Morris; Milton M. Baker; Jim Caruso; Joey Negro; Kerri Chandler; Miguel Migs; Nick Holder; Armand Van Helden; Ashley Beedle; Tom Novy; Quentin Harris; Brian Tappert
    EngineerRichard Searle; Kevin Brooks; Ben Mitchell; John O'Donnell

    Personnel: Zaki Ibrahim, Jimmy "Rashid" Williams, Lisa Millett, Ann Saunderson, Shelley Nelson, Amanda Wilson (vocals); Tony Remy (guitar); Nathan Haines (flute, saxophone, Fender Rhodes piano); Mike Patto (piano); Michele Chiavanni, Pete Z, Michele Chiavarini (keyboards); Phil Asher (drums); Williams Cumberbache (percussion); Maiya James (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Adrian Bahil; Steven Barkan; Tom Novy.
    Audio Remixers: Don Carroll; Marc Pomeroy; Joey Negro; Brian Tappert.
    Recording information: Dungeon Tape, NJ; Unit 3; Wired Masters.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.17
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for