CD They Live * [Evil Nine] (CD 4361827),
back to browsing

They Live * [Evil Nine]

  • 1. Feed on You
    2. Wait, The
    3. All the Cash
    4. They Live!
    5. Ngempa Guzom
    6. How Do We Stop the Normals?
    7. Dead Man Coming
    8. Set It Off
    9. Behemoth
    10. Born Again
    11. Twist the Knife
    12. Luke Goss
    13. Icicles
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 7

  • Credits
    ProducerEmily Breeze; Pat Pardy; Fabio Frizzi; Tom Beaufoy

    Personnel: Emily Breeze, David Autokratz, El-P (vocals); Pat Pardy, Tom Beaufoy (guitar, background vocals).
    Recording information: Robot Club, Bristol, England.

  • Critic Reviews
    Spin (p.79) - "[B]eats throb, stomp, whip, and crack, plus a diverse parade of guest vocalist steer the proceedings well away from the novelty bin."
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $21.50
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for