CD Touched [George Acosta] [CD Boxset] [2 discs] (CD 913233),
back to browsing

Touched [George Acosta] [CD Boxset] [2 discs]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Touched Intro
    2. Yet Another Day - (Riva Remix, Riva remix)
    3. Open Our Eyes - (Chiller Twist's Mantra Remix, Chiller Twist's Mantra remix)
    4. Revolution - (Eyal Barkan Extended mix, Eyal Barkan extended)
    5. Circa-Forever - (R.E. Mix)
    6. Ligaya
    7. Seven Cities - (Armin Van Buuren Remix, Armin Van Buuren remix)
    8. Freeloader - (Green Martian Remix, Green Martian remix)
    9. Sunspot - (DCML Remix, DCML remix)
    10. Raging (Storm) - (Flutlicht Vocal Mix)
    11. Secret Memory - (Marc la Cruz Meets Acosta Mix)
    12. Expander
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Time Traveler - (Wavetraxx Remix, Wavetraxx remix)
    2. 2nd Dimension, The - (Dave202 and Phil Green Remix, Dave 202 & Phil Green remix)
    3. Silent Heart - (Voodoo and Serano Mix)
    4. Thunderbird
    5. Beat Goes On, The - (DJ Wag Remix, DJ Wag remix)
    6. I Am Here - (Spoke and Vespa Remix, Spoke & Vespa remix)
    7. Wave, The
    8. Second Chase
    9. 2nd Step - (Yakooza Reworx mix, Yakooza Rework)
    10. Red Planet - (DJ Wag Remix, DJ Wag remix)
    11. Caf del Mar - (Marco V Remix, Marco V remix)
    12. Dance With the Sun
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1152

  • Credits
    ProducerGeorge Acosta; Paul M; Steve Helstrip; DJ Ferry Corsten; DJ Shog; DJ Voodoo; David Kolodziej; Christoph Menzi; DJ Wave; Ron Van Kroonenburg; DJ Bossi; Peter Ballweg; Claus Ter Hoeven; Mark Kaufman; Green Martian; M. Bolk; Marco Guardia; Marco Verkuylen; E. Schmeier; Andre Wevers; Benjamin Kuyten; M. Fisher; John Ewbank; Marc Dawn; Mark Roth; Riva; Armin Van Buuren; Torsten Stenzel; Uwe Wagenknecht; CJ Stone; George Acosta (Compilation)

    This is a continuous in-the-mix CD compiled and mixed by DJ George Acosta.
    Composers: Claus Ter Hoeven; E. Schmeier; Andr Wevers; Marc Dawn.
    DJ: George Acosta.
    Audio Remixers: DJ Voodoo; The Green Martian; Marco Verkuylen; Riva; Armin van Buuren; C.J. Stone.
    Photographer: Seth Browarnick.
    Arranger: Steve Helstrip.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $19.82
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for