CD Trance Divas, Vol. 2 (CD 141938),
back to browsing

Trance Divas, Vol. 2

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. How Long - Jessy (Vanhoyland and Vandoren Remix, Vandoren & Vanhoyland remix)
    2. Don't Think It (Feel It) - Lange/Leah (Original Mix)
    3. Two Become One - Freeloader
    4. Venice Freaks - Skye
    5. Marrakech - ATB (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Synthetic Empire Remix, Alex M.O.R.P.H. Synthetic Empire remix)
    6. Sarah Said - Trybe (Fragma Remix, Fragma remix)
    7. This Night's Forever - Antonia
    8. Always on My Mind - DJ Tatana/Rahel "Jal" Krebs/Jael (Ronski Speed Edit)
    9. Near Me - Sheryl Dean/Matanka/Sheryl Deane
    10. Free Spirit - Marc et Claude/Maria Nayler
    11. All I Wanna Do - Aven (Ferry Corsten Remix, Ferry Corsten remix)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Not With You - Kyau/Julie/Albert/Kyau & Albert (Ronski Speed Radio Edit)
    2. Promise You Made, The - Kate Ryan (Extended Mix)
    3. No One on Earth - Above & Beyond/Zoe Johnston (Gabriel & Dresden Mix)
    4. Secrets Broke My Heart - Michael Splint/Sasja (Radio Extended Mix)
    5. Don't You Know - Rock Ryders (Full On Vocal Mix)
    6. I'm Alone - Sun Decade (Mirco de Govia Vocal Mix)
    7. I've Been Thinking About You - Damae/Londonbeat (Extended Vocal Mix)
    8. Sunshine on a Rainy Day - Galimar (Radio Mix)
    9. Time After Time - Novaspace (Novaspace Mix)
    10. 1, The - Woody Van Eyden/Susanne Webb (Dany Wild vs. Peewee Vocal Remix, Danny Wild Vs. Peewee Vocal remix)
    11. Living the Dream - D:Fuse
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 060535

  • Credits
    ProducerRough Mullar; DJ Ferry Corsten; Dave Dresden; Soren Weile; Tatana Sterba; Danny Wild; Tand; Guido Gronwald; Felix J. Gauder; Stephen Albert; Above & Beyond; Mirco De Govia; Andre Tanneberger; Pete Lorimer; Phil Wilde; Ronski Speed; Woody Van Eyden; Christophe Chantzis; Joshua Gabriel; Ralph Kyau; Michael Splint; Regi Penxten; Filip Vandueren

    Personnel: Damae, Sheryl Dean, Rahel "Jal" Krebs, Jessy DeSmet, Anne Loe, Maria Nayler , Tiff Lacey, Zoe Johnston (vocals); Pete Lorimer (piano).
    Audio Remixers: Rough Mullar; Ferry Corsten; Dave "the Wave" Dresden; Soren Weile; Danny Wild ; Mirco DeGovia; Ronski Speed; Christophe Chantzis; Josh Gabriel.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $5.14
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for