CD Trance Theory 3D (CD 218822),
back to browsing

Trance Theory 3D

  • 1. Sun Is Coming - (Intrance RMX mix)
    2. Intergalactic Transmission
    3. Holz Blech Plastic
    4. Mindcircus - (Tarr: Redanka RMX mix)
    5. Two Months Off
    6. Second Sun
    7. Sleep - (Max Graham RMX mix)
    8. I'm Alone
    9. Theme from Banginglobe - (System F RMX mix)
    10. State of Motion
    11. Obsession
    12. Seven Days and One Week
    13. Trance Night Anthems
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2650

  • Credits
    ProducerSascha van Holt; Dom Sweeten; Michael Minerva; Michael Schussleder; Howard Grene; Rough "Sonorous" Muller; Trance Night; Junkie XL; Rhys Fulber; Ronski Speed; Scott Schlachter; Steve Baltes; Way Out West; Yoji Biomehanika
    EngineerMarc Taylor; Oktane

    This is an Enhanced CD which contains both regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files.
    This is a continuous in-in-mix CD compiled and mixed by DJ X-Dream.
    Audio Remixers: Ingo Kunzi; Alex Kilb.
    Director: Scott Schlachter.
    Arrangers: Tom Silk; Steve Baltes.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.95
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for