CD Tunnel Trance Force America, Vol. 3 (CD 140418),
back to browsing

Tunnel Trance Force America, Vol. 3

  • 1. Summer Rain - ATB (Dub Mix)
    2. Catch - Blank & Jones (Martin Roth Remix, Martin Roth remix)
    3. Carry Me - Talla 2XLC (Martin Roth Full in Trance Vocal Remix, Martin Roth Full In Trance Vocal remix)
    4. Nightlights - DJ Shog (Original Mix)
    5. Silent Tears - Michelle Aragon/Beam (Shog's 2 Faces Dub Remix, Shog's 2 Faces Dub remix, featuring Michelle Aragon)
    6. Should've Known - Cosmic Gate/Tiff Lacey
    7. For the Love of a Princess - Sakin (Braveheart 2006)
    8. Monday Bar - Nic Chagall (Original Mix)
    9. Find the Way - Ron van den Beuken (Vocal Mix)
    10. Nuclear Device - Dave 202 (Original Mix)
    11. I Feel You - Dumonde (Original Mix)
    12. Unfinished Sympathy - Redhead/BK/Vinylgroover/BK Vs. Vinylgroover (Original Tuff Mix)
    13. Feel It Raw - DJ Wag (DJ Wag Mix)
    14. Ultimate Seduction, The - Accuface
    15. No Alternative - DJ C-Bass/DJ Merlin (Extended Mix)
    16. Kick Off - DJ Dean (Club Mix)
    17. Captain Future - DJ Yanny/Tunnel All Stars (Paragod vs. Jason X Remix, Paragod Vs. Jason X remix, featuring DJ Yanny)
    18. 7 Days 1 Week - DJ Machine (DJ Merlin & DJ C-Bass Remix, DJ Merlin & DJ C-Bass remix)
    19. Since U Been Gone - The Real Booty Babes (Club Mix)
    20. Listen (I Will Always Love You) - Patrick Bunton (Monster Mix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 606752

  • Credits
    ProducerPatrick Bunton; David Kolodziej; Marlon Jrs; Jan Betkierowicz; Jam X; Emmanuel Top; Michael Urgacz; Lenny McDustin; Christoph Krause; Matthias Gehrmann; A.L. Veldman; E. Schmeier; Jaspa Jones; Andre Tanneberger; Piet Blank; Ron Van Den Beuken; Sean Tyas; Talla 2XLC; Uwe Wagenknecht; Woody Van Eyden; Martin Roth; Andy Kaufhold; Stephen Singer; Nic Chagall; Bruno Sanchioni

    Lyricists: Katie Marne; Tiff Lacey.
    Personnel: Michelle Aragon, Tiff Lacey, Elles de Graaf (vocals).
    DJ: DJ Dean.
    Audio Mixers: Jaspa Jones; Piet Blank; Andy Kaufhold.
    Audio Remixer: Martin Roth.
    Arrangers: Jaspa Jones; Piet Blank; Andy Kaufhold.
    Tunnel Trance Force is one of the most exhaustive trance-oriented DJ mix series running. Otherwise distributed in Europe, the series reaches the U.S. through Water Music, a Universal-distributed subsidiary. Tunnel Trance Force America, Vol. 3 isn't much different from any of the volumes that have appeared overseas, packing 20 tracks that are mixed with little in the way of flash. The disc contains a lot of noteworthy club hits, such as Accuface's "The Ultimate Seduction," Cosmic Gate's "Should've Known," Ron Van Den Beuken's "Find the Way" and -- of course -- the Real Booty Babes' cover of Kelly Clarkson's "Since U Been Gone." ~ Andy Kellman

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $5.14
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for