CD Twisted Disco [Digipak] (CD 6311854),
back to browsing

Twisted Disco [Digipak]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Ghettoblaster - Afrojack/Bobby Burns
    2. Dama S Salon - DJ Gregory/Sidney Samson
    3. Get Off Your Arse and Jam - Timmy Vargas
    4. Corrected [Ralvero Remix] - Mason (remix, featuring Sam Sparro/DMC)
    5. Push 'N' Pull [Gigi Barocco Mix] - Plaza De Funk (remix, featuring Miss Trouble)
    6. Only Man [Dave Spoon Remix] - Audio Bullys (remix)
    7. Let Me Be Real - Fedde Le Grand - (featuring Mitch Crown)
    8. My Friend - Nicky Romero
    9. Spotlight [Tune Brothers Remix] - The Good Guys (remix, featuring Tesz Millan)
    10. Children of the Night - Christian Hoff/Dean Rigg
    11. Keep On Rising [Mark Simmons Remix] - Ian Carey (remix, featuring Michelle Shellers)
    12. I'm In the House [Sharam Love Fest Remix] - Steve Aoki (remix, featuring Zuper Blahq)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. In the Air [A1 Bassline Mix] - TV Rock (remix)
    2. Speed Up - Teo Moss/Jeremy Reyes
    3. Soul [Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Mix] - Gabriel & Castellon (remix, featuring Jerique Allan)
    4. (Who?) Keeps Changing Your Mind [Daniel Bovie & Roy Rox Dub Mix] - South Street Players (remix)
    5. Shine On - Degrees of Motion/Mark Wilkinson
    6. Ready For the Fight [Wez Clarke's 'Big Room' Mix] - The Young Punx! (remix, featuring Count Bass D)
    7. Freedom [Danny Kirsch Remix] - Jocelyn Brown (remix)
    8. (Take Me To) the Promised Land [Vandalism Remix] - Hannu/Joe Smooth (remix)
    9. Just Because [Ian Carey & Brad Holland Mix] - Thomas Gold (remix, featuring Amanda Wilson)
    10. Liftered - Libex/LRM
    11. Dancefloor Disko Kidz [Audio Glitter Mix] - (remix)
    12. Dub My Disco [Solitaire Mix] - Hostage (remix)
    13. Zombie [Louis Proud Edit] - Louis Proud - (featuring Jessica Palmer)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): HEDK099

  • Credits

    Recording information: Afrojack Studios; Bairro Da Cuca, Luanda, Angola.
    Illustrator: Jason Brooks .

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.78
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for