CD Ultra Electro (CD 916616),
back to browsing

Ultra Electro

  • 1. Dare - Gorillaz (Soulwax Remix, Soulwax remix)
    2. Pain That I'm Used To, A - Depeche Mode (Jacques Lu Cont Remix, Jacques Lu Cont remix)
    3. Waiting for the Sirens' Call - New Order (Planet Funk Remix, Planet Funk remix)
    4. What Else Is There? - Ryksopp (Trentmoller Remix, Trentemoller remix)
    5. Sugar - Ladytron (Jagz Kooner Mix)
    6. Warning Siren - Tiefschwarz/Matty Safer (Buick Project Remix, Buick Project remix)
    7. Technologic - Daft Punk
    8. Dream About Me - Moby (Sebastian Ingrosso Remix, Sebastian Ingrosso remix)
    9. Disko, Le - Shiny Toy Guns (Tommie Sunshine's Brooklyn Fire Retouch mix, Tommie Sunshine's Brooklyn Fire Retouch)
    10. Walking Away - The Egg (Tocadisco's Acid Walk Mix)
    11. Ooh La La - Goldfrapp (Tiefschwarz Remix, Tiefschwarz remix)
    12. She Wants to Move - N.E.R.D. (DFA Remix, DFA remix)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Michelle Plays Ping Pong - Daisy Daisy
    2. Body Language - M.A.N.D.Y./Booka Shade
    3. Easy - Trick & Kubic/T.M.L./Valeska
    4. Sugar - Armand Van Helden (Paper Faces Remix, Paper Faces remix)
    5. Me - Yotam/Laid/Yota
    6. No More Conversations - Freeform Five (Mylo Remix, Mylo remix)
    7. Danger (The Bomb) - Tonite Only
    8. Rocker - Alter Ego (Eric Prydz Remix, Eric Prydz remix)
    9. Zdarlight - Digitalism
    10. Your Body - Michael Marshall/Tom Novy (Gianluca Motta Remix, Gianluca Motta remix)
    11. Same Man - Till West/DJ Delicious
    12. Tell Me Why - Stanford
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1390

  • Credits
    ProducerAnu Pillai; Jochen Schmalbach; Jens Moelle; Ismail Tuefekci; Maff Scott; Frank Hermann; Lars Niekisch; Hannes Wenner; Valeska Rautenberg; Eric Prydz; Ned Scott; Jorn Elling Wuttke; Basti Schwarz; Ali Schwarz; Christopher Bleckmann; Jacques Lu Cont; John Dawson; Mark Verbos; Moby; Roman Flugel; Armand Van Helden; Sam La More; Seamus Haji; Tiefschwarz; Tommie Sunshine; Benji Vaughan; Sebastian Ingrosso; Myles MacInnes
    EngineerMike Pelanconi; John Dawson; Sam La More

    Personnel: Sophie Barker, Hal Ritson, Tamara Barnett-Herrin, Andrea Hoppe, Valeska Rautenberg, Ned Scott, Michael Marshall, Carah Faye (vocals); Anu Pillai (electric guitar, synthesizer); Pascal Gabriel, Will Gregory (synthesizer); Peter Huntington (drums); Andy Chatterley (programming); Hannah Robinson (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Jochen Schmalbach; David Waxman; Jimmy Douglass; Armand Van Helden; Serban Ghenea.
    Audio Remixers: Gianluca Motta; Jochen Schmalbach; James Murphy ; Hannes Wenner; Eric Prydz; Christopher Bleckmann; Jacques Lu Cont; Mark Verbos; Tiefschwarz; Tim Goldsworthy; Tommie Sunshine; Sebastian Ingrosso; Myles Macinnes.
    Recording information: Phunkwerk Studio, Cologne, Germany; Studio La More.
    Editor: David Waxman.
    Arrangers: Andy Chatterley; Armand Van Helden.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $19.15
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for