CD Village Soul (CD 1218163),
back to browsing

Village Soul

  • 1. Simply Grateful - Kim English
    2. Make Love Last Forever - Karen Pree
    3. Where Is That Rainbow - Dee Dee Warwick
    4. Little Girl - Corey Glover
    5. There Has Got to Be a Way - Lulu (Driza Bone Remix)
    6. You Made a Believer out of Me - Bettye LaVette
    7. Sha-La Bandit - Delores Hall
    8. Stay with Me - The Rance Allen Group
    9. Do This World a Favour - Beres Hammond
    10. Everybody's in a Hurry - Ronnie McNeir
    11. I Put the Twinkle in Your Eye
    12. Where Is the Love
    13. Integrity - Aretha Franklin
    14. Tell It Like It Is
    15. Keep Trying - Mildred Clark
    16. I Have a Dream
    17. There's Not Too Man More (Left Like Him) - Jo Armstead
    18. I Come Running Back - Sandra Wright
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 17

  • Credits
    ProducerChris Byrd; Clay McMurray; Andrew "Mike" Terry; Eddie Robinson; Ian Green; Jo Armstead; Joe Gibbs; Rance Allen; Ronald Dunbar; Ronnie McNeir; Aretha Franklin; Snowboy; Bert deCoteaux; Buddy Smith; Bobby Eli

    A superlative collection of contemporary soul/funk tracks; includes "Simply Grateful" and "Little Girl." 2003, U.K. import.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $21.88
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for