CD W [Planningtorock] [829732227321] (CD 7046186),
back to browsing

W [Planningtorock] [829732227321]

  • 1. Doorway
    2. One, The
    3. Going Wrong
    4. Manifesto
    5. I Am Your Man
    6. Breaks, The
    7. Living It Out
    8. Milky Blau
    9. Jam
    10. Black Thunder
    11. Janine
    12. 9
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): DFA2273

  • Credits

    Lyricist: Planningtorock.
    Personnel: Hjorleifur Jonsson (percussion).
    Audio Mixers: Planningtorock; Christopher Berg.
    Recording information: Akureyri, Iceland; Berlin; London; New York.
    Director: Planningtorock.
    Written over three and a half years, W finds Janine Rostron, aka Planningtorock, returning with her biggest, most ambitious album to date.

  • Critic Reviews
    Billboard (p.52) - "Rostron is at her best at her most capital-R Romantic....W has its avant-disco moments, too..."
    Clash (magazine) - "Experimental and playful, the offbeat 'Manifesto' is a quirky joy....An enthralling listen from a compelling artist prepared to push the unorthodox."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.09
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for